top of page
Board of Directors
Executive Committee


Richard Stefan, Chair

Colburn Hill Group

Cesar Gonzalez, Vice Chair

Northern Trust Company

Robert Stefan, Treasurer

BMO Harris Bank N.A.

Dorothy Jiganti, Secretary 

Community Representative


Michael Burgess


Gregoria Vega Byrnes

Civic Volunteer

Stella Gaytan

Bell Fuels Service Co.

Demetrius E. Jordan

DePaul University

Sister Carol Keehan, D.C.
Province's Sponsored Works Council Liaison

Mary Kay Paul


Christine Riley

Director of Homeless Prevention Policy & Planning, DFSS

John Scimone

Crash Champions

Robert Stefan
BMO Harris Bank N.A.​

Guadalupe Preston

Executive Director

Associate Board

Fran Rugo

Kelly Diedrich 

Edgar Nieto

Antonio Rugo

Julia Pandorf

Diana Cortes

Sally Dillon

Michael McMannon

Erin McMannon

Rob Sikorski

If you are interested in learning more about our Associate Board,

please call the SJS Volunteer Coordinator at (773) 278-0484 or email

bottom of page